Never Give Up CD – Limited Edition Japanese Import


Extremely rare and limited edition Never Give Up album imported from Japan. CD includes 24 page lyric booklet and a large japanese lyric pullout with picture collage on the back.

  1. Never Give Up (Japans Version)
  2. Unite (Live Forever)
  3. Dangerous Game
  4. Stare into the sunlight
  5. Fall
  6. Not Alone
  7. Hopeful (dance mix)
  8. Never Give Up (UK Version)

In stock

Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight .2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.